Atlanta

Find addresses and contact information for our Atlanta area studio locations below.

GETTING HERE

Brookhaven

2700 Apple Valley Rd
Atlanta, GA 30319
brookhaven@yogaworks.com

(404) 860-1732

Buckhead

2293 Peachtree Road,
Atlanta, GA 30309
buckhead@yogaworks.com

(678) 871-5199

Dunwoody

1705 Mt. Vernon Road,
Dunwoody, GA 30338
dunwoody@yogaworks.com

(404) 860-1712

Old Fourth Ward

655 Highland Ave, Suite 2
Atlanta, GA 30312
oldfourthward@yogaworks.com

(678) 974-0373

Baltimore

Find addresses and contact information for our Baltimore studio locations below.

GETTING HERE

Columbia

8325 Guilford Rd Suite D,
Columbia, MD 21046
columbia@yogaworks.com

(410) 775-5818

Fells Point

1807 Thames Street,
Baltimore, MD 21231
fellspoint@yogaworks.com

(800) 336-9642 x 12

Midtown

107 East Preston Street,
Baltimore MD, 21202
midtown@yogaworks.com

(800) 336-9642 ext 13

Pikesville

1777 Reisterstown Rd Suite 210A,
Pikesville, MD 21208
pikesville@yogaworks.com

(800) 336-9642 ext 14

Severna Park

160 Governor Ritchie Hwy,
Severna Park, MD 21146
severnapark@yogaworks.com

(800) 336-9642 ext 15

Towson

7 Allegheny Ave,
Towson, MD 21204
towson@yogaworks.com

(800) 336-9642 ext. 16

Boston

Find addresses and contact information for our Boston studio locations below.

Back Bay

364 Boylston Street,
Boston, MA 02116
backbay@yogaworks.com

(617) 375-9642

Cambridge

585 Mass Ave, 2nd Floor (2R on elevator), Cambridge, MA 02139 cambridge@yogaworks.com

(617) 702-8590

Sudbury

29 Hudson Road, Building 3, Sudbury MA 01776
sudbury@yogaworks.com

(978) 443-4706

Watertown, MA

309 Main Street, Watertown MA 02472
watertown@yogaworks.com

(617) 924-0111

Houston

Find addresses and contact information for our Houston area studio locations below.

GETTING HERE

Bellaire

5427 Bellaire Blvd,
Bellaire, TX 77401
bellaire@yogaworks.com

(281) 888-7724

Midtown, Houston

2100 Travis Street Suite 105
Houston, Texas 77002
midtownhouston@yogaworks.com

(713) 522-0876

Pearland

2810 Business Center Dr,
Pearland, TX 77584
pearland@yogaworks.com

(832) 617-7082

The Heights

548 W. 19th Street,
Houston, TX 77008
heights@yogaworks.com

(832) 649-5640

The Woodlands

9595 Six Pines Dr, Suite 4005,
Spring, TX 77380
woodlands@yogaworks.com

(281) 651-2989

Uptown

5750 Woodway Dr,
Houston, TX 77057
uptownhouston@yogaworks.com

(713) 239-2493

Los Angeles

Find addresses and contact information for our Los Angeles studio locations below.

GETTING HERE

Brentwood

11620 Wilshire Blvd. #101, Los Angeles, CA 90025
brentwood@yogaworks.com

(310) 596-7281

Koreatown

3460 West 7th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90005
koreatown@yogaworks.com

(213) 529-1005

Larchmont

230 North Larchmont Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90004
larchmont@yogaworks.com

(323) 464-1276

Los Feliz

5531 Hollywood Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90028
losfeliz@yogaworks.com

(323) 486-0970

Pasadena

277 West Green Street, Pasadena, CA 91105
pasadena@yogaworks.com

(626) 381-9785

Playa Vista

12746 West Jefferson Blvd. #3170, Los Angeles, CA 90094
playavista@yogaworks.com

(424) 228-8899

Santa Monica Main Street

2215 Main Street, Santa Monica, CA 90405
santamonicamain@yogaworks.com

(310) 272-5641

South Bay

740-E Allied Way, El Segundo, CA 90245
southbay@yogaworks.com

(310) 322-6500

Studio City

12265 Ventura Blvd. #104, Studio City, CA 91604
studiocity@yogaworks.com

(818) 506-9642

Tarzana

18700 Ventura Blvd. #210, Tarzana, CA 91356
tarzana@yogaworks.com

(818) 457-6900

Valencia

24305 Town Center Drive #120, Valencia, CA 91355
valencia@yogaworks.com

(661) 799-2645

West Hollywood

1067 North Fairfax Avenue, West Hollywood, CA 90046
westhollywood@yogaworks.com

(323) 654-2125

Westlake Village

2475 Townsgate Road, Westlake Village, CA 91361
westlakevillage@yogaworks.com

(805) 371-3030

Westwood

1256 Westwood Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90024
westwood@yogaworks.com

(310) 234-1200

Woodland Hills

6256 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Woodland Hills, CA 91367
woodlandhills@yogaworks.com

(818) 337-3571

Northern CA: YogaWorks

Find addresses and contact information for our Northern California studio locations below.

GETTING HERE

Larkspur

2019 Larkspur Landing Circle, Larkspur, CA 94939
larkspurlanding@yogaworks.com

(415) 925-2440

Mill Valley

650 East Blithedale Avenue, Mill Valley, CA 94941
millvalley@yogaworks.com

(415) 318-7650

San Francisco

1823 Divisadero Street, San Francisco, CA 94115
sanfrancisco@yogaworks.com

(415) 292-5600

Walnut Creek

1330 S California Blvd, Walnut Creek, CA 94596
walnutcreek@yogaworks.com

(925) 478-7272

Online via Zoom

Orange County

Find addresses and contact information for our Orange County studio locations below.

GETTING HERE

Costa Mesa

1835 Newport Blvd. #A208, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
costamesa@yogaworks.com

(949) 642-7400

Laguna Beach

30818 Pacific Coast Highway, Laguna Beach, CA 92651
lagunabeach@yogaworks.com

(949) 415-0955

Mission Viejo

27001 La Paz Road #112, Mission Viejo, CA 92691
missionviejo@yogaworks.com

(949) 380-9642

Newport Beach

230 Newport Center #230, Newport Beach, CA 92660
newportbeach@yogaworks.com

(949) 640-9642

Washington DC Metro

Find addresses and contact information for our Washington D.C. studio locations below.

GETTING HERE

Arlington

3528 Wilson Blvd,
Arlington, VA 22201
arlington@yogaworks.com

(703) 639-4651

Dupont Circle

1632-34 17th Street NW,
Washington DC 20009
dupontcircle@yogaworks.com

(202) 328-9642

Fairfax

3950 University Dr,
Fairfax, VA 22030
fairfax@yogaworks.com

(703) 218-8155

Back To Top