Atlanta

Find addresses and contact information for our Atlanta area studio locations below.

GETTING HERE
Infinity Yoga - Brookhaven
Brookhaven

1376 Dresden Drive,
Atlanta, GA 30319
brookhaven@yogaworks.com

(404) 860-1732

Infinity Yoga -  Buckhead
Buckhead

2293 Peachtree Road,
Atlanta, GA 30309
buckhead@yogaworks.com

(678) 871-5199

Infinity Yoga - Dunwoody
Dunwoody

1705 Mt. Vernon Road,
Dunwoody, GA 30338
dunwoody@yogaworks.com

(404) 860-1712

Infinity Yoga - Old Fourth Ward
Old Fourth Ward

655 Highland Ave, Suite 2
Atlanta, GA 30312
oldfourthward@yogaworks.com

(678) 974-0373

Baltimore

Find addresses and contact information for our Baltimore studio locations below.

GETTING HERE
YogaWorks Columbia
Columbia

8325 Guilford Rd Suite D,
Columbia, MD 21046
columbia@yogaworks.com

(800) 336-9642 ext. 10

YogaWorks Federal Hill
Federal Hill

1024 Light Street,
Baltimore, MD 21230
federalhill@yogaworks.com

(800) 336-9642 ext. 11

YogaWorks Fells Point
Fells Point

1807 Thames Street,
Baltimore, MD 21231
fellspoint@yogaworks.com

(800) 336-9642 x 12

YogaWorks Midtown
Midtown

107 East Preston Street,
Baltimore MD, 21202
midtown@yogaworks.com

(800) 336-9642 ext 13

YogaWorks Pikesville
Pikesville

1777 Reisterstown Rd Suite 210A,
Pikesville, MD 21208
pikesville@yogaworks.com

(800) 336-9642 ext 14

YogaWorks Severna Park
Severna Park

160 Governor Ritchie Hwy,
Severna Park, MD 21146
severnapark@yogaworks.com

(800) 336-9642 ext 15

YogaWorks Towson
Towson

7 Allegheny Ave,
Towson, MD 21204
towson@yogaworks.com

(800) 336-9642 ext. 16

Boston

Find addresses and contact information for our Boston studio locations below.

GETTING HERE
YogaWorks Back Bay
Back Bay

364 Boylston Street,
Boston, MA 02116
backbay@yogaworks.com

(617) 375-9642

Prana Power - Cambridge
Cambridge

Prana Power Yoga - 585 Mass Ave, 2nd Floor (2R on elevator), Cambridge, MA 02139
cambridge@yogaworks.com

(617) 702-8590

YogaWorks Chestnut Hill - Now Open
Chestnut Hill

25 Boylston Street,
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
chestnuthill@yogaworks.com

(617) 454-4007

Prana Power - Newton
Newton

Prana Power Yoga - 282 Centre Street,
Newton, MA 02458
newton@yogaworks.com

(617) 454-4014

Inner strength class student in standing pose
Sudbury

Inner Strength Studios - 29 Hudson Road, Building 3,
Sudbury MA 01776
sudbury@yogaworks.com

(978) 443-4706

inner strength studio yoga class
Watertown

Inner Strength Studios - 309 Main Street,
Watertown MA 02472
watertown@yogaworks.com

(617) 924-0111

Prana Power - Winchester
Winchester

Prana Power Yoga - 356 Cambridge Rd,
Woburn, MA 01801
winchester@yogaworks.com

(781) 658-9720

Houston

Find addresses and contact information for our Houston area studio locations below.

GETTING HERE
YogaWorks Bellaire
Bellaire

5427 Bellaire Blvd,
Bellaire, TX 77401
bellaire@yogaworks.com

(281) 888-7724

YogaWorks Kingwood
Kingwood

2525 Green Oak Dr,
Kingwood, TX 77339
kingwood@yogaworks.com

(281) 570-2573

YogaWorks Midtown
Midtown

2100 Travis Street Suite 105
Houston, Texas 77002
midtownhouston@yogaworks.com

(713) 522-0876

YogaWorks Pearland
Pearland

2810 Business Center Dr,
Pearland, TX 77584
pearland@yogaworks.com

(832) 617-7082

YogaWorks Heights
The Heights

548 W. 19th Street,
Houston, TX 77008
heights@yogaworks.com

(832) 649-5640

YogaWorks Woodlands
The Woodlands

9595 Six Pines Dr, Suite 4005,
Spring, TX 77380
woodlands@yogaworks.com

(281) 651-2989

YogaWorks Uptown
Uptown

5750 Woodway Dr,
Houston, TX 77057
uptownhouston@yogaworks.com

(713) 239-2493

Los Angeles

Find addresses and contact information for our Los Angeles studio locations below.

GETTING HERE
YogaWorks Brentwood Studio
Brentwood

11620 Wilshire Blvd. #101, Los Angeles, CA 90025
brentwood@yogaworks.com

(310) 596-7281

Hollywood Studio
Hollywood

1537 North Vine Street, Hollywood, CA 90028
hollywood@yogaworks.com

(323) 462-9642

YogaWorks Koreatown
Koreatown

3460 West 7th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90005
koreatown@yogaworks.com

(213) 529-1005

Larchmont Studio
Larchmont

230 North Larchmont Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90004
larchmont@yogaworks.com

(323) 464-1276

Los Feliz Studio
Los Feliz

5531 Hollywood Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90028
losfeliz@yogaworks.com

(323) 486-0970

Pasadena Studio
Pasadena

277 West Green Street, Pasadena, CA 91105
pasadena@yogaworks.com

(626) 381-9785

YogaWorks Playa Vista
Playa Vista

12746 West Jefferson Blvd. #3170, Los Angeles, CA 90094
playavista@yogaworks.com

(424) 228-8899

Santa Monica - Main Street Studio
Santa Monica Main Street

2215 Main Street, Santa Monica, CA 90405
mainsm@yogaworks.com

(310) 272-5641

YogaWorks Santa Monica - Montana
Santa Monica Montana Avenue

1426 Montana Avenue, Santa Monica, CA 90403
montana@yogaworks.com

(310) 393-5150

YogaWorks South Bay
South Bay

740-E Allied Way, El Segundo, CA 90245
southbay@yogaworks.com

(310) 322-6500

YogaWorks Studio City
Studio City

12265 Ventura Blvd. #104, Studio City, CA 91604
studiocity@yogaworks.com

(818) 506-9642

YogaWorks Tarzana
Tarzana

18700 Ventura Blvd. #210, Tarzana, CA 91356
tarzana@yogaworks.com

(818) 457-6900

YogaWorks Valencia
Valencia

23951 Newhall Ranch Road, Valencia, CA 91355
valencia@yogaworks.com

(661) 799-2645

YogaWorks West Hollywood
West Hollywood

1067 North Fairfax Avenue, West Hollywood, CA 90046
westhollywood@yogaworks.com

(323) 654-2125

YogaWorks Westlake Village
Westlake Village

2475 Townsgate Road, Westlake Village, CA 91361
wlv@yogaworks.com

(805) 371-3030

YogaWorks Westwood
Westwood

1256 Westwood Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90024
westwood@yogaworks.com

(310) 234-1200

YogaWorks Woodland Hills
Woodland Hills

6256 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Woodland Hills, CA 91367
woodlandhills@yogaworks.com

(818) 337-3571

New York

Find addresses and contact information for our New York studio locations below.

GETTING HERE
YogaWorks Brooklyn Heights Studio
Brooklyn Heights

53 Court Street, Brooklyn Heights, NY 11201
brooklynheights@yogaworks.com

(718) 687-4340

YogaWorks Eastside Studio
Eastside

1319 3rd Avenue, New York, NY 10021
eastside@yogaworks.com

(212) 650-9642

YogaWorks Soho Studio
Soho

459 Broadway, New York, NY 10013
soho@yogaworks.com

(212) 965-0801

YogaWorks Westchester
Westchester

50 South Buckhout Street, Irvington, NY 10533
westchester@yogaworks.com

(914) 591-9642

Westside Studio
Westside

37 West 65th Street, New York, NY 10023
westside@yogaworks.com

(212) 769-9642

Northern California

Find addresses and contact information for our Northern California studio locations below.

GETTING HERE
larkspur studio
Larkspur

2019 Larkspur Landing Circle, Larkspur, CA 94939
larkspurlanding@yogaworks.com

(415) 925-2440

Mill Valley Studio
Mill Valley

650 East Blithedale Avenue, Mill Valley, CA 94941
millvalley@yogaworks.com

(415) 318-7650

YogaWorks Novato
Novato

7320 Redwood Blvd. #C, Novato, CA 94945
novato@yogaworks.com

(415) 408-6565

YogaWorks Palo Alto Studio
Palo Alto

440 Kipling Street, Palo Alto, CA 94301
paloalto@yogaworks.com

(650) 468-2929

YogaWorks San Francisco Studio
San Francisco

1823 Divisadero Street, San Francisco, CA 94115
sanfrancisco@yogaworks.com

(415) 292-5600

YogaWorks Walnut Creek Studio
Walnut Creek

1131 Locust Street, Walnut Creek, CA 94596
walnutcreek@yogaworks.com

(925) 478-7272

Orange County

Find addresses and contact information for our Orange County studio locations below.

GETTING HERE
YogaWorks Costa Mesa Studio
Costa Mesa

1835 Newport Blvd. #A208, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
costamesa@yogaworks.com

(949) 642-7400

YogaWorks Laguna Beach Studio
Laguna Beach

30818 Pacific Coast Highway, Laguna Beach, CA 92651
lagunabeach@yogaworks.com

(949) 415-0955

YogaWorks Mission Viejo Studio
Mission Viejo

27001 La Paz Road #112, Mission Viejo, CA 92691
missionviejo@yogaworks.com

(949) 380-9642

YogaWorks Newport Beach Studio
Newport Beach

230 Newport Center #230, Newport Beach, CA 92660
newportbeach@yogaworks.com

(949) 640-9642

Washington DC Metro

Find addresses and contact information for our Washington D.C. studio locations below.

GETTING HERE
YogaWorks 14th Street NW
14th Street

2301 ½ 14th Street, NW,
Washington D.C. 20009
dc14@yogaworks.com

(202) 836-7680

YogaWorks Alexandria
Alexandria

100 S Patrick St,
Alexandria, VA 22314
alexandria@yogaworks.com

(703) 836-7873

YogaWorks Arlington
Arlington

3528 Wilson Blvd,
Arlington, VA 22201
arlington@yogaworks.com

(703) 639-4651

YogaWorks Bethesda
Bethesda

7832 Wisconsin Ave,
Bethesda, MD 20814
bethesda@yogaworks.com

(301) 215-7820

YogaWorks Dupont Circle
Dupont Circle

1632-34 17th Street NW,
Washington DC 20009
dupontcircle@yogaworks.com

(202) 328-9642

YogaWorks Fairfax
Fairfax

3950 University Dr,
Fairfax, VA 22030
fairfax@yogaworks.com

(571) 572-9583

Back To Top